School of Sciences Studies

This image for Image Layouts addon


PUSAT PENGAJIAN SAINS

The Faculty of Applied Science is one of the university's core science and technology faculties. The faculties strives to continuously provide a dynamic environment that seeks to foster academic innovations and excellence in teaching, learning and research. In all of our activities, be it teaching, research or outreach, we aim to operate with a forward-thinking, results-oriented and community-responsive approach - in persuit of realising our vision of becoming a premier institution in science and technology .
Dr. Shaari bin Daud
Ketua Pusat Pengajian
UiTM Cawangan Pahang Kampus Jengka
E-mel 1: kppfsgpahang@uitm.edu.my
E-mel 2: shaari111@uitm.edu.my
No Telefon : 09-460 2684
Syamsyir Akmal bin Senawi
Koordinator Kursus Fizik
UiTM Cawangan Pahang Kampus Jengka
E-mel : syamsyir@uitm.edu.my
No Telefon : 09-460 2662
Dr. Siti Norhafiza Binti Mohd Khazaai
Koordinator Kursus Kimia
UiTM Cawangan Pahang Kampus Jengka
E-mel : ctnorhafiza@uitm.edu.my
No Telefon : 09-460 2791
Nur Thabitah Shaikh Nasir
Koordinator Kursus Biologi
UiTM Cawangan Pahang Kampus Jengka
E-mel : thabitah@uitm.edu.my
No Telefon : 09-460 2671
Pensyarah Kimia
No. Nama & Emel Jawatan No Telefon UiTM Expert
1. Dr. Shaari Bin Daud
E-mel 1 : Ketua Pusat Pengajian Sains
E-mel 2 : shaari111@uitm.edu.my
Ketua Pusat Pengajian
Pensyarah Kanan 
09-460 2684  
2. Dr. Siti Norhafiza Binti Mohd Khazaai
E-mel: ctnorhafiza@uitm.edu.my

Koordinator Kursus Kimia
Pensyarah Kanan 

09 - 460 2791
3. Hendrie Johann Bin Muhamad Ridzwan
E-mel : hendrie@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2787  
4. Prof. Ts. Dr. Hj Megat Ahmad Kamal Bin Megat Hanafiah (SAP)
E-mel: makmh@uitm.edu.my
Profesor 09 - 460 2680
5. Dr. Aiza Binti Harun
E-mel: aizaharun@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2692
6. Hj. Haslizaidi Bin Zakaria
E-mel: haslizaidi@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2689
7. ChM. Dr. Zurhana Binti Mat Hussin
E-mel: zurhana_mhussin@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2784
8. ChM. Mardhiah Binti Ismail
E-mel: marismael@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2647
9. Sabarina binti Md Yunus
E-mel: sabarina2020@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan 09 - 460 2000
10. Nor Habibah Binti Mohd Rosli
E-mel: norha505@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2451
11. Sarah Laila Binti Mohd Jan
E-mel: sarahlaila@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2780
12. Syuhada Binti Mohd Tahir
E-mel: syuhadamohdtahir@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2000
13. Shahida Hanum Binti Kamarullah
E-mel: shahidahanum@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2682
14. ChM. Dr. Norshahidatul Akmar Binti Mohd Shohaimi
E-mel: akmarshohaimi@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan 09 - 460 2644
15. Fazrul Razman bin Sulaiman
E-mel: fazrul@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2781
16. Wan Noni Afida binti Ab Manan
E-mel: noniafida@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2781
17. Dr. Agustono Wibowo
E-mel: agustono@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2335
18. ChM. Dr. Zul Adlan bin Mohd Hir
E-mel: zuladlan@uitm.edu.my
Koordinator Pascasiswazah
Pensyarah Kanan 
09 - 460 2450
19. Dr. Zati Ismah Binti Ishak
E-mel: zatiismah@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2688
20. ChM. Nur Syamimi binti Zainudin
E-mel: nursyamimizainudin@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2683
21. Dr. Ainur Awanis binti Mohd Badiazaman
E-mel: ainurawanis@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2000
22. Dr. Mohammad Hafizudden bin Mohd Zaki
E-mel: hafizudden@uitm.edu.my
Pensyarah Kanan  09 - 460 2000
TIDAK DIBENARKAN menggunakan maklumat ini untuk tujuan pengiklanan, pemasaran dan penjualan produk dan perkhidmatan serta menyebar maklumat pegawai tanpa kebenaran